BHARTI TELECOM LIMITED

Composition of Board and Committees

Board

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Sunil Bharti Mittal	Chairman
2	Devendra Khanna	Managing Director
3	Chua Sock Koong	Non - Executive Director
4	Rajan Bharti Mittal	Non - Executive Director
5	Tao Yih Arthur Lang	Non - Executive Director
6	Ravi Kumar Kaushal	Independent Director
7	Arvind Kohli	Independent Director

Audit Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Rajan Bharti Mittal	Chairman
2.	Tao Yih Arthur Lang	Member
3.	Ravi Kumar Kaushal	Member
4.	Arvind Kohli	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Rajan Bharti Mittal,	Chairman
2.	Chua Sock Koong	Member
3.	Ravi Kumar Kaushal	Member
4.	Arvind Kohli	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Rajan Bharti Mittal	Chairman
2.	Devendra Khanna	Member
3.	Tao Yih Arthur Lang	Member

CSR Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Rajan Bharti Mittal	Chairman
2.	Devendra Khanna	Member
3.	Ravi Kumar Kaushal	Member

BHARTI TELECOM LIMITED Composition of Board and Committees

Risk Management Committee

SI. No.	Present	Designation
1.	Ravi Kumar Kaushal	Chairman
2.	Rajan Bharti Mittal,	Member
3.	Devendra Khanna	Member
4.	Tao Yih Arthur Lang	Member
5.	Arvind Kohli	Member

Asset Liability Committee

SI. No.	Present	Designation
1.	Devendra Khanna	Chairman
2.	Rajan Bharti Mittal,	Member
3.	Tao Yih Arthur Lang	Member

BTL Committee of Directors

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Rajan Bharti Mittal	Chairman
2.	Devendra Khanna	Member
3.	Tao Yih Arthur Lang	Member

IT Strategy Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Arvind Kohli	Chairman
2.	Devendra Khanna	Member
3.	Pradipt Kapoor	Member